Skip to content

How to Remove the Watermark from a Triller Video to Share on Other Networks

15 de February de 2022

Triller, is a very versatile application with which you can find new songs to create funny videos and later, share them with your friends and acquaintances. Likewise, the editing options available to it are very varied and help you to give your content a very special and unique touch. Without neglecting that the platform gives you the opportunity to interact with the people who decide to follow you.

So, if you want to dazzle your acquaintances, it is opportune that you create a Triller account to watch and share the videos you like. Of course, for your process to be successful, it is important that you remove the watermark that comes by default with the use of this App. Which consists of a small letter that is displayed in photos and video content with the purpose of protect the copyright of the site itself.

What methods can you use to get rid of the watermark offered by ‘Triller’?

Although the watermark in Triller is somewhat inconspicuous, some users are annoyed that when they share their favorite videos, show app logo. Therefore, it is important that you take action on the matter and in this section we will indicate three quite effective methods that you can try if, for example, you want to upload some of your Triller content to Facebook and you want to get rid of this element at any cost.

video trimming

This is one of the most practical options with which you can eradicate the watermark from your video content. Although, you should keep in mind that you might lose important parts of your video so you should consider it very well before doing it. Anyway, if you want everything to go well, we recommend you use CapCut to cut the parts you don’t want to be displayed.

Or if you prefer, you can also make use of other applications that appear all over the web that could be very useful to you. Of course, make sure that the reviews received are quite positive before proceeding to download this type of application.

methods to remove video watermark in triller

‘Blurred’ watermark

On the other hand, you can also blur the watermark so that it looks blurry and the logo is not well appreciated or the Triller lyrics. To accomplish this, you have to download specialized programs for either Windows or Mac that will do all the heavy lifting for you. In addition to this, you will also find video editors with which you can blur the watermark from the comfort of your mobile device.

Emoji inside the ‘Watermark’

Another innovative way to remove watermarks from your Triller videos is to install specialized software that lets you add emojis funny that hide these uncomfortable aspects in the content you share. That said, we recommend you download Apowersoft Watermark so that you can add these emojis in a fun and easy way. The most wonderful thing here is that you will have the opportunity to select the video format you want because the program is quite complete.

How to remove watermark using online removal tool?

Thanks to watermark removal tools available online, you can edit all your videos in order to share them as many times as you need. In addition, the process to do it is extremely simple and you do not need to have a lot of knowledge on the subject to do a decent job. Let’s see a very functional online tool that will help you with all this and that you can easily get on the Internet.

remove video watermark in thriller app

Online Video Watermark Remover

With this versatile online tool, you can remove watermarks from your videos as many times as you need and without having to download and install a program as such. With all this, the first thing you have to do to use Watermark Remover is to upload your video file from your computer. Next, you have to locate and press the button that says Remove watermark.

Once this is done, will start the procedure to remove the watermark and the estimated time for it will depend on the weight of your file. When the process is finished, you just have to click on the Download option so that your video is saved and you can proceed to share it on the most acclaimed social networks of the moment.